63 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of theoretical and applied mathematics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Theoretical and Applied Mathematics.
Editorial Member (43)


Department of Mathematics, Erzincan University

Erzincan, Turkey

Andrea Scapellato

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Catania

Catania, Italy

Ashok Godase

Department of Mathematics, V. P. College Vaijapur

Vaijapur, Maharashtra, India

Asim Patra

Department of mathematics, National Institute of Technology Rourkela

Rourkela, Odisha, India

Atanaska Georgieva

Department of Mathematical Analysis, University of Plovdiv Paisii Hilendarski

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Azamat Akhtyamov

Department of Mathematical Modelling, Bashkir State University

Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia

Canay Aykol

Department of Mathematics, Ankara University

Ankara, Turkey

Dr. Omprakash Sikhwal

Poornima Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Fahad Sikander

College of Science and Theoretical Studies, Saudi Electronic University

Jeddah, Western Province, Saudi Arabia

Georgia Irina Oros

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Oradea

Oradea, Bihor, Romania

Giuseppina Barbieri

Department of Mathematics, University of Salerno

Fisciano, Salerno, Italy

Julian Allagan

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Elizabeth City State University

Elizabeth City, North Carolina, USA

Justin Hill

Department of Mathematics, St. Philips College

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Kesong Yan

School of Information and Statistics, Guangxi University of Finance and Economics

Nanning,, Guangxi Province, China

Kulandhaivel Karthikeyan

Department of Mathematics, KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Luca Grilli

Department of Economics, University of Foggia

Foggia, Italy

Lugen Sheet

Debartment of Mathematics, Mosul University

Mosul, Iraq

Lugen Alsufar

Department of Mathematics, Mosul University

Mosul, Iraq

M.Arockia Dasan

Department of Mathematics, St.Jude's College

Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India

Man Chun Leung

Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore


Mansur Hassan

Department of Mathematics, Yusuf Maitama Sule University Kano

Kano, Nigeria

Marius Radulescu

Department of Operational Research, Institute of Mathematical Statistics and Applied Mathematics

Bucharest, Romania

Melis Minisker

Department of Mathematics and Science Education, Mustafa Kemal University

Antakya, Hatay, Turkey

Mohammed Taha Khalladi

Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Adrar

Adrar, Algeria

Monica La Barbiera

Department of Maths, University of Messina

Messina, Italy

Muath Awadalla

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering/ Faculty of Engineering, Girne American University

Girne, Northern Cyprus, Turkey

Muhammet Enes Durmaz

Department of Mathematics, Erzincan Binali Yıldırım University

Erzincan, Turkey

Nil Orhan Ertaş

Department of Mathematics, Bursa Techinical University

Bursa, Turkey

Oznur Ozkan Kilic

Department of Technology and Knowledge Management, Baskent University

Ankara, Turkey

P Tamilalagan

Department of Mathematics, Amrita Vishwavidyapeetham-Deemed to be University

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Perikles Papadopoulos

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of West Attica

Athens, Greece

Pietro D'Avenia

Department of Mechanics, Mathematics and Management,Polytechnic University of Bari

Bari, Italy

Prerna Sharma

Department of Basic Sciences, Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Prohelika Das

Department of Mathematics, Cotton University

Guwahati, Assam, India

S.Meena Meena

Department of Mathematics, KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Sanjukta Das

Department of Mathematics, Mahindra Ecole Centrale

Hyderabad, Telengana, India

Seher Sultan YEŞİLKAYA

Institute of Science and Technology, Kahramanmaraş Sütçü Imam University

Kahramanmaraş, Turkey

Serdar Soylu

Department of Mathematics, Giresun University

Giresun, Turkey

Sudhakar Chaubey

Section of Mathematics, Department of Information Technology, Shinas College of Technology

Shinas, Al baitinah, Oman

Sudhanshu Aggarwal

Department of Mathematics, National Post Graduate College Barhalganj

Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Vidyadhar Nalawade

Department of Mathematics, S. G. R. G. Shinde College

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Yijia Tan

Department of Mathematics, Fuzhou University

Fuzhou, Fujian, China

Yukun Yao

Department of Mathematics, Rutgers University-New Brunswick

Piscataway, New Jersey, USA

Peer Reviewers(20)

Awni Aldababseh

Department of Mathematics, Al Hussein Bin Talal University

Maan, Jordan

Dejenie Lakew

Mathematics Department, Hampton University

New Kent, Virginia, USA

Dr Madhava Rao Gade

Department of Mathematics, KL University

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Dr.Alireza Valipour Baboli

Department of Mathematics, Imam Sadiq Faculty of Engineeringe, Technical and Vocational University

Babol, Mazandaran, Iran

Euripedes Silva

Department of Mathematical Sciences, ederal Institute of Education, Science and Technology

Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil

Fei Wen

Institute of Applied Mathematics, Lanzhou Jiaotong University

Lanzhou, Gansu, China

Hameda Shawky

Department of Mathematics, Science College, Al-Azhar university

Cairo, Al-abassia, Egypt

Mashadi Mashadi

Deparment of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Riau University, Indonesia

Pekanbaru, Riau, Indonesia

Mohamed Elmursi

Department Mathematics, Faculty Science, Sohag University

Sohag, Egypt

Mohammad Sajid

College of Engineering, Qassim University

Buraidah, Alqassim, Saudi Arabia

Mustapha El Moudden

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Moulay Ismail University

Zitoune, Meknes, Morocco

Narmanov Abdigappar

Department of Geometry, National University of Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Rakhee Basu

Department of Mathematics, Mahindra Ecole Centrale

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Rwitam Jana

SQC and OR Unit, Indian Statistical Institute

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Sabri Thabet

Department of Mathematics, University of Aden

Aden, Yemen

Sujeewa Hapuarachchi

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The University of Toledo

Toledo, Ohio, USA

Supriyo Mazumder

Department of Mathematics, School of Science, Adamas University

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Umut Turusbekova

Department of Information Systems and Technologies, Kazakh University of Economics, Finance and International Trade

Astana, Kazakhstan

Wei Zhou

Civil Engineering and Materials Department, University of Illinois at Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Yan Wang

School of Mathematics Sciences, Tongji University

Shanghai, China

Browse journals by subject